C13P69 – Theory – MOKO Press presents: LeyLines, a Fantasy Adventure Comic by Robin Childs Skip to content
Follow

C13P69 – Theory

C13P69 – Theory published on 4 Comments on C13P69 – Theory

Mizha has a theory.  The dream she’s referring to is the one she got from the Rainbow Goddess back in chapter four, and that she hadn’t quite figured out before it was eaten back in chapter six.

I forgot to post this last week, so I will post this now!  Here’s the first vlog of the month for October.  I post vlogs every week over on Patreon for my $1/month patrons, but the first one is available for everyone.  Last week I was talking about plans for the month, correcting bad summer habits, a CRAZY GREAT DREAM I had and how my crazy great dreams of the past helped me seek help for my depression.

In other news, the Webcomic Alliance is going to be launching its first Kickstarter ever TODAY to help raise some funds for new software and hardware. To celebrate, we’ll be doing a LIVE Google Hangout at 6 pm PT / 7 pm MT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET. If you have some time this evening, we’d love to have you visit with us!

4 Comments

Children visit this site. Moderate your language accordingly.

Looking back at those older pages about Mizha’s dreaming, I wonder if she will start seeing herself as an adult when she dreams as she grows as a character.

Also, gee whiz, you’re so cute with short hair.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Primary Sidebar